fbpx

WOD

Programming Hall 4 Week 42

WOD Friday 18.10.2019 TBA   U1 Lite: Monday 14.10.2019 Focus: General Warm Up SKI ERG practice 3 x 80 m per person sled Push Sprint WOD: 20 min EMOM Min 1: 8/5 kcal SKI Min 2: 30 sec. PLANK / HOLLOW HOLD Min 3: 60…

Programming Back Hall 6 Week 42

U1 Strength: Monday 14 October 2019 1 & 1/4 overhead squat 6 x 4 RPE 7-8 Bent over row 6 x 4 3sec pause bar in contact with chest, RPE 6.5-7.5 GHD hollow hold 4 x 20-40sec Tuesday 15 October 2019 Strict pull up 6…

Programming Hall 6 Week 42

14.10.2019 – Monday a) “Tumilson” 8 rounds for time 200m run 11 db burpee deadlifts 22,5/17,5 b) Amrap 8min (teams of 2) 100m db farmers carry 22,5/17,5 *partner holds plank 15.10.2019 – Tuesday a) 5 sets 5 back squats (start @ 70% of 1rm and…

Programming Hall 4 Week 41

WOD Friday 11.10.2019 30 min Amrap Teams of 3 45 Cal. Ski Erg 45 Air squats 300m sled push 20/10 kilo   U1 Lite: Monday 07.10.2019 Focus: Shoulder and Hip Mobility Push Press Practice 3 x 15 External Rotation per hand. WOD: 14 min EMOM…

Programming Back Hall 6 Week 41

U1 Strength: Monday 7 October 2019 Overhead squat 5 x 5 5sec pause at the bottom of each rep, RPE 7. Strict pull up 5 x 5 5sec pause chin over bar each rep. GHD side crunches 4 x 15-20 per side Tuesday 8 October…

Programming Hall 6 Week 41

07.10.2019 – Monday a) 9 sets Min: 1.-3. 3 overhead squats (climbing) Min: 4.-6. 3 front squats (climbing) Min: 7.-9. 3 back squats (climbing) b) Amrap 12min: 20 alt. db snatches 22,5/17,5 30 double unders 20 alt. db overhead lunges 22,5/17,5 30 double unders rx+…

Programming Hall 4 Week 40

WOD Friday 04.10.2019 Amrap 25 Min 12 KB Thrusters 2×12/2×8 kilo 20M overhead walking lunges 12/8 kilo 4x D ball over shoulder 70/50 kilo 1/4 pipe-straight wall-inverted wall RX+ 2×16/2×12 kilo   U1 Lite: Monday 30.9.2019 TBA   Tuesday 01.10.2019 TBA   Wednesday 02.10.2019 Focus:…

Programming Back Hall 6 Week 40

U1 Strength: Monday 30 September 2019 Overhead squat 5 x 5 Strict pull up 5 x 5 Angled wall hold 5 x 20-30sec Tuesday 1 October 2019 Shoulder press 5 x 5 3sec pause on chest, 3sec pause on lockout Romanian deadlift 5 x 5…

Programming Hall 6 Week 40

30.9.2019 – Monday Partner WOD: 30 minute AMRAP for reps 52 Wallballs 52 Double unders (each) 52 Burpees over the WallBall 52 Alternating synchronized lunges 52 Push up 01.10.2019 – Tuesday A) Skill & Mobility Thruster And Pull Ups B) “FRAN” 21-15-9 Thrusters 43/30 Pull…

Programming Hall 4 Week 39

U1 Lite: Monday 23.9.2019 Focus: Lower body and posterior chain warm up DB Snatch Technique 3 x 5 per arm Bottom Up KB press 3 x 60 m per arm KB Overhead Walk WOD: 15 min AMRAP – 20 Alternating DB Snatches 15/10kg – 15…

Programming Back Hall 6 Week 39

U1 Strength: Monday 23 September 2019 Shoulder press 8 x 2 RPE 9 Goblet squat 8 x 8 RPE 8 Legless rope climb 5 x 3 Add weight if needed Tuesday 24 September 2019 Back squat Find 1RM Bench press Find 1RM Wednesday 25 September…

Programming Hall 6 Week 39

23.9.2019 – Monday a) 10,8,6,4,2 reps Back squats (start at 60% and climb up to a heavy double) *ME chin ups between the sets Scaled: 3 sets 6-8 front squats (climbing) max chin over bar hold b) Amrap 10 Min 1 Wall ball 1 Burpee…